clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Reading vs. Crystal Palace, 2016 live streaming: Time, TV schedule and how to watch FA Cup online

New, comment

Can't make it to the Madejski Stadium tonight? Here's a quick guide how you can tune into tonight's action between Reading FC and Crystal Palace

Michael Regan/Getty Images

It's a rare chance for Royals around the world to tune into a Reading game, so whether you're in Berkshire, Baltimore, Brazil or elsewhere here's the key info. We'll also be trying to get a few live reaction videos done before, during and after the game on our Facebook page so head over to facebook.com/thetilehurstend to tune into those (signal at the Madejski dependent!)

Location: Madejski Stadium, Berkshire

Kick-off time: 7.55 PM GMT, 2:55 PM Eastern, 11:55 AM Pacific

Available TV: BBC One 7.30pm (UK), Fox Sports 2 (2.30pm EST) (US)

Available streaming: Fox Sports Go (US) Bet 365 (UK) (subscription required)

Available radio: BBC Radio Berkshire & BBC Radio Five Live (UK), Reading FC Player (subscription required)

For listings in other countries, check out LiveSoccerTV.com.

We'll of course have plenty of coverage before, during and after tonight's game right here on The Tilehurst End.