clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Reading FC Team of the Decade (2010-2019): Final Vote

It’s time to pick your best XI from the last ten years.

In the last two weeks, we asked you to nominate players and managers you thought were worthy of a spot in Reading’s Team of the Decade for the 2010s. These have been counted and formulated into the final shortlist for you to now vote for your best XI. Here’s who has made the cut:


  • Brian McDermott
  • Jose Gomes
  • Jaap Stam


  • Ali Al-Habsi
  • Adam Federici
  • Alex McCarthy


  • Andy Griffin
  • Chris Gunter
  • Andy Yiadom


  • Ryan Bertrand
  • Ian Harte
  • Jordan Obita


  • Kaspars Gorkss
  • Michael Hector
  • Paul McShane
  • Liam Moore
  • Sean Morrison
  • Alex Pearce


  • Mo Barrow
  • Roy Beerens
  • Jimmy Kebe
  • Jobi McAnuff
  • Garath McCleary
  • Hal Robson-Kanu

Central midfielders

  • Jem Karacan
  • Mikele Leigertwood
  • Oliver Norwood
  • Gylfi Sigurdsson
  • John Swift
  • Danny Williams


  • Noel Hunt
  • Yann Kermorgant
  • Adam Le Fondre
  • Shane Long
  • Pavel Pogrebnyak
  • Jason Roberts

You have until midday on Friday 13th December to make your choices, before we start revealing who’s made it in.

If you can’t access the voting form, click here.